Landherr Estates

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 99444
Louisville, KY
40269-0444
Home Page      

 

2020-2021 Landherr Estates Local City/State Numbers of Interest
Landherr Estates Neighborhood Information
Landherr Board Members
Brian Allen, Landscaping Chairperson 931-2988 bcallen13@yahoo.com
Chuck Barnett, Vice President 291-5758 chuckbarnett34@gmail.com
Matt Currin, Treasurer 290-9146 mdcurrin@yahoo.com
Wes Elmore, Compliance Chairperson 593-5891 wes@dahlem.com
Jeannie Miller, Welcome Chairperson 267-1220 jeanniemiller3901@gmail.com
Jim Nelson, Secretary 681-4803 jvn03@bellsouth.net
Bob Rountree, President 267-6090 bobtree87@gmail.com
     
Neighborhood Communication, Maintenance & Safety
Communications:
  Committee Chairperson:  Dawn Rountree
267-6090 dawnbtree@gmail.com
Compliance & Deed Restrictions:
 
Board Chairperson:  Wes Elmore
593-5891 wes@dahlem.com
Landscape Maintenance:
  Board Chairperson: Brian Allen
931-2988 bcallen13@yahoo.com
Neighborhood Bereavement Cards:
  Committee Chairperson:  SueAnn Warms
Note:  Please notify SueAnn if you learn of the passing of a neighbor or their close relative so that a card can be sent. 
  warmssa12@gmail.com
New Neighbor Welcome:
  Board Chairperson: Jeannie Miller
267-1220 jeanniemiller3901@gmail.com
 
Local City/State Contact Information
Emergency Police, Fire or EMS 911  
Metro Call (Info & Complaints) 311  
Fire Department, J-Town 267-7300 (non-emergency)
Police, Jeffersontown 267-0503 (report minor incidents by phone)
Animal Control 363-6609  
County Clerk 574-5700  
Health Department 574-6520  
J-Town City Hall 267-8333  
LG&E Power Outage/Gas Leak 589-1444  
Louisville Water Company 569-3600 or 583-6610
Mosquito Control 574-6650  
MSD (Drainage or Sewer Problems) 587-0603 
Planning & Design, Jeffersontown 267-8333  
Poison Control 589-8222
Voter Registration 574-6100
Bill Dieruf, Jeffersontown Mayor 267-8333 bdieruf@jeffersontownky.gov
Kevin Kramer, Metro Councilman District 11 574-1111 kevin.kramer@louisvilleky.gov
Scott Harrington, Legislative Asst to Councilman Kramer 574-1111 scott.harrington@louisvilleky.gov
Jeffersontown Public Works 267-7273 Request Tracker
All Other J-town Departments 267-8333